IMEX Frankfurt

26.04. - 28.04.2022

Your Contact

Julia Hachenthal

IMEX Frankfurt, the worldwide exhibition for meetings, events and incentive travel with approx. 8,000 visitors from all over the world.  The GCB German Convention Bureau has been a strategic partner of the leading trade show from the very beginning. Under the umbrella of "Meetings made in Germany", more than 200 exhibitors from the meetings destination Germany present their products and services each year at IMEX, focusing on sustainability, expertise in key business and science sectors, as well as innovation and future trends.

Exhibitors include tourism and convention bureaus, leading hotel companies, conference and exhibition centers, cruise lines, airlines, technology providers, event management specialists and other industries from around the world.

As a strategic partner of IMEX and organizer of the German stand, the GCB looks forward to working with you to make the next IMEX, which will take place in Hall 8 of Messe Frankfurt from 26 - 28 April 2022, a success.

More about Trade Shows

More from the categories

Path to page

gcb.de GCB Events, Trade Shows, and Education Trade Shows IMEX Frankfurt

GCB in English

Unfortunately, this page is only available in German at the moment. You can find information about GCB in English at the english gcb site.

GCB auf Deutsch

Leider ist diese Seite zur Zeit nur in englischer Sprache verfügbar. Informationen über das GCB in deutscher Sprache finden Sie unter der deutschen GCB-Website.

IMEX Frankfurt

26.04. - 28.04.2022

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Julia Hachenthal

IMEX Frankfurt, die weltweite Ausstellung für Meetings, Veranstaltungen und Incentive-Reisen mit ca. 8.000 Besucher*innen aus aller Welt.  Das GCB German Convention Bureau ist von Beginn als strategischer Partner der Leitmesse dabei. Unter dem Dach „Meetings made in Germany“ präsentieren sich auf der IMEX jedes Jahr mehr als 200 Aussteller des Tagungs- und Kongressstandortes Deutschland mit ihren Produkten und Leistungen zu den Schwerpunktthemen Nachhaltigkeit, Kompetenzen in wichtigen Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftsbranchen sowie Zukunft und Innovation.

Zu den Ausstellern gehören Tourismus- und Convention Bureaus, führende Hotelgesellschaften, Konferenz- und Messezentren, Kreuzfahrtlinien, Fluggesellschaften, Kurorte, Technologieanbieter, Event-Management-Spezialisten und weitere Branchen aus der ganzen Welt.

Als strategischer Partner der IMEX und Organisator des Deutschlandstandes freut sich das GCB darauf, die nächste IMEX, die vom 26. – 28. April 2022 in der Halle 8 der Messe Frankfurt stattfinden wird, gemeinsam mit Ihnen zum Erfolg zu führen.

Alle Informationen zu Ihrer Teilnahme als Aussteller 2022 folgen in Kürze.

Weitere Messen

GCB Strategic Partners

GCB Strategic Exhibition Partner

Mehr aus den Kategorien

Pfad zur Seite

gcb.de GCB Events, Messen und Weiterbildung Messen IMEX Frankfurt

GCB in English

Unfortunately, this page is only available in German at the moment. You can find information about GCB in English at the english gcb site.

GCB auf Deutsch

Leider ist diese Seite zur Zeit nur in englischer Sprache verfügbar. Informationen über das GCB in deutscher Sprache finden Sie unter der deutschen GCB-Website.