The German Convention Bureau - Team

 

Matthias Schultze

Matthias Schultze
Managing Director

+49 69 24293014 
schultze@gcb.de

Sarah Esch

Sarah Esch
Deputy Director of Administration & Finance, Education & Membership

+49 69 24293028
esch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Michael Heidrich

Michael Heidrich
Director of Administration and Finance
Executive Director

+49 69 24293038
heidrich@gcb.de

Julia Hachenthal

Julia Hachenthal
Assistant to the Managing Director

+49 69 24293037

Raphaela Herbst
Marketing & Events Manager

+49 69 24293020
herbst@gcb.de | Xing

Christine Koch

Christine Koch
Consultant Marketing & Databasemanagement

+49 69 24293022
koch@gcb.de
 | Xing  | LinkedIn

Verena Kolb

Verena Kolb
Consultant Marketing Germany

+49 69 24293029
kolb@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Birgit Pacher
Communications Manager

+49 69 24293018
pacher@gcb.de | Xing  | LinkedIn

Sara Parr

Sara Parr
Deputy Director Marketing & Strategy

Content Marketing & Digital Channels

+49 69 242 930 25
parr@gcb.de | XingLinkedIn

Monika Pilat

Monika Pilat
Consultant Market Research & Marketing

+49 69 24293021
pilat@gcb.de

Simone Pohl

Simone Pohl
Consultant Administration & Finance, Education

+49 69 24293015
pohl@gcb.de

Tamina Rügemer

Tamina Rügemer
Regional Manager Europe

+49 69 242 930 16
ruegemer@gcb.de | LinkedIn

Beatriz Salguero

Beatriz Salguero
Consultant Administration & Finance, Accounting

+49 69 24293034

Ilse Christine Schamun

Ilse Christine Schamun
Consultant Market Research & Marketing

+49 69 24293011
schamun@gcb.de  | Xing | LinkedIn

Stephanie Senger

Stephanie Senger
Consultant Content Marketing

+49 69 24293017
senger@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Ursula Winterbauer

Ursula Winterbauer
Director of Marketing & Strategy

+49 69 24293012

Linda Wissing

Linda Wissing
Marketing & Events Manager

+49 69 24293036
wissing@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Branch Office New York

Linda Nuss
Regional Manager USA/Canada

+1 212-661 4582

Branch Office Beijing

Henghong Yang

Henghong Yang
Representative GCB China

Tel: +86 10 6590 6445
yang@germany-meetings.com

QUESTIONS?

If you require any further information about the meetings destination Germany, we are happy to help you. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Contact USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Contact China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445