Exhibitors IMEX 2019

The German Convention Bureau e. V. is happy to present the German exhibitors which will be located at booth F100 in hall 8: 

 

Company (A-Z) Website
Standnumber
100 % Karlsruhe + Region  https://www.conventionbureau-karlsruhe.de/  F100-06
AIDA Cruises https://www.aida.de/ F100-59
Aldiana GmbH https://www.aldiana.com/de-de  F100-49
Arcona Hotels & Resorts  https://arcona.de/  F100-60
ATLANTIC Hotels  https://www.atlantic-hotels.de/  F100-19
Baden-Baden Kur & Tourismus GmbH  https://www.baden-baden.de/  F100-03
BC&A, VAT recovery www.bc-a.com F100-26
Bremen Convention Bureau https://www.bremen-tourismus.de/kongresse  F100-18/18a
Camonsite Conference And More GmbH  https://www.camonsite.de/de/  F100-23
Carmen Würth Forum  http://www.carmen-wuerth-forum.de/ F100-37
Centromed Berlin-Spandau Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG  https://www.centrovital-berlin.de/  F100-25
Collegium Glashütten  https://www.collegium-glashuetten.de/  F100-48
Congress Park Hanau  http://www.cph.de/  F100-50
Congressforum Frankenthal https://www.congressforum.de/  F100-05
Convention Bureau Rhein-Neckar  https://www.convention-rhein-neckar.de/  F100-05
CPO HANSER SERVICE GmbH  https://www.cpo-hanser.com/home.html  F100-21
Deutsche Messe AG https://www.messe.de/de/ F100-07
Deutsche Telekom AG Hauptstadtrepräsentanz  https://www.telekom-hauptstadtrepraesentanz.com/hsr-de  F100-28
DORMERO Hotel AG https://www.dormero.de/  F100-47
DSR Hotel Holding GmbH https://www.dsr-hotel-holding.de/  F100-57
EasyRAUM GmbH  https://easyraum.de/  F100-41
Ellis EVENTS GmbH  https://www.ellis-events.com/  F100-32
Estrel Berlin https://www.estrel.com/de/  F100-22
Eurowings Aviation GmbH  https://www.eurowings.com/de.html  F100-53
FastLane GmbH https://www.fastlane-gmbh.de/  F100-42
Freiburg Convention Bureau https://www.messen-kongresse-events.freiburg.de/ F100-02
German National Tourist Board https://www.germany.travel/de/index.html  F100-67
GLOBIT GmbH https://www.globit.com/  F100-21
Halle 45 GmbH http://www.halle45.de/  F100-15
Hannover Congress Centrum https://www.hcc.de/  F100-08
Haus Der Technik E.V.  https://www.hdt.de/  F100-40
Hilton Berlin https://hiltonhonors3.hilton.com/de_DE/  F100-27
Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH  https://www.hochschwarzwald.de/  F100-02
Hotel Chester Heidelberg  https://www.chester-heidelberg.de/  F100-39
Hotel Palace Berlin  https://www.palace.de/de/home.html  F100-24
K.I.T. Group GmbH https://www.kit-group.org/#home  F100-25
Kunstkraftwerk Leipzig  http://www.kunstkraftwerk-leipzig.com/  F100-45
Landgut STOBER  https://www.landgut-stober.de/ F100-61
Lindner Hotels & Resorts / Me And All Hotels  https://www.lindner.de/  F100-11
LübecKongress E.V.  https://www.luebeckongress.de/  F100-33
Lufthansa Group  https://www.lufthansagroup.com/de/home.html  F100-54
m:con – Mannheim:congress GmbH  https://www.mcon-mannheim.de/  F100-04
Mainz Tourismus https://www.mainz-tourismus.com/en/ F100-15
Mainzplus CITYMARKETING GmbH  https://www.mainzplus.com/  F100-14
Maritim Hotels https://www.maritim.com/en/home  F100-52
Messe Berlin Guest Events / CityCube Berlin  https://www.messe-berlin.com/en/Organizers/  F100-29
Messe Essen GmbH https://www.messe-essen.de/messeplatz-essen/  F100-09
Oeschberghof GmbH  https://www.oeschberghof.com/  F100-38
Ovation Germany DMC  http://ovationdmc.com/destinations/germany/  F100-63
Park Inn By Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz  https://www.parkinn-berlin.de/  F100-20
Penta Hotels Worldwide GmbH  https://www.pentahotels.com/de/home  F100-62
PRIME Limousines & More  http://www.vip-limousine-berlin.de/  F100-24
Prinz von Hessen  https://schlosshotel-kronberg.com/das-haus-hessen/  F100-17
Pro Sky  https://www.pro-sky.com/  F100-12
Proske GmbH https://www.proske.com/de/ F100-01
Roomers https://www.roomers.eu/  F100-51
Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH  https://www.scandichotels.de/  F100-63
Schleswig-Holstein Convention Bureau  https://www.sh-tourismus.de/  F100-33
SCHLOSS Fleesensee  https://schlosshotel-fleesensee.com/de/home  F100-55
Sea Cloud Cruises GmbH https://www.seacloud.com/  F100-58
Seminaris Hotels & Meeting Resorts  https://www.seminaris.de/  F100-44
Seminarschiff Fluxservice GmbH  https://www.seminarschiff.com/  F100-46

Sport Speaker GmbH 

http://sport-speaker.com

F100-35
Sustainable Meetings Berlin https://convention.visitberlin.de/ F100-30
TAO European Incoming 欧洲之路。  http://www.tao-incoming.com/cn.html  F100-34
The Ritz-Carlton, Berlin And Berlin Marriott Hotel  https://www.marriott.de/default.mi  F100-23
Time Change GmbH http://time-change.de/  F100-20
Tourismus NRW e.V. https://www.nrw-tourismus.de/business  F100-10
UNESCO-Welterbe Regensburg  https://www.regensburg.de/welterbe/en  F100-36
UNYCU Hotels www.unycu.com F100-66
Upstalsboom Hotels  https://www.upstalsboom.de/  F100-56
VATIT USA Inc. https://www.vatit.com/  F100-64
Victor’s Residenz-Hotels GmbH  https://www.victors.de/  F100-16
VILA VITA Marburg  https://www.vilavitamarburg.de/  F100-13
VisitBerlin Berlin Convention Office  https://convention.visitberlin.de/en  F100-31
Waldorf Astoria Berlin https://www.waldorfastoriaberlin.de/  F100-27
weframe AG https://weframe.com/
F100-69
Wolfsburg Wirtschaft Und Marketing GmbH  http://www.wmg-wolfsburg.de/  F100-43
WUQM Consulting GmbH https://www.wuqm.de/startseite/  F100-65

Open space exhibitors

Company (A-Z) Website Standnumber
Autostadt GmbH https://www.autostadt.de/start G110
Bonn Region Convention Bureau https://www.bonn-region.de/en/ G010
Darmstadtium - Darmstadt https://www.darmstadtium.de/en/ G130
Deutsche Bahn AG https://www.bahn.com/en/view/index.shtml F010
Dresden Marketing GmbH / Dresden Convention Bureau https://www.dresden-convention.com/en F160
Düsseldorf Congress GmbH https://www.duesseldorfcongress.de/en/#home G220
Messe Düsseldorf GmbH https://www.messe-duesseldorf.com/
Frankfurt Convention Bureau https://www.frankfurt-tourismus.de/messe/en F110
Hamburg Convention Bureau https://www.hamburg-convention.com/en/ G100
Karlsruher Messe- Und Kongress GmbH https://www.messe-karlsruhe.de/ G135
KÖLNDÜSSELDORF - The Meetropolis http://www.meetropolis.de/ F030
Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

http://www.do-it-at-leipzig.com

F150
Munich Convention Bureau https://www.simply-munich.com/congress G160
NürnbergConvention https://www.nuernberg-convention.de/en/ G150
Stuttgart Convention Bureau https://congress.stuttgart-tourist.de/en F020
Wiesbaden Kongressallianz http://www.wiesbaden.de/microsite/convention/index.php G180
World Conference Center Bonn (WCCB) https://www.worldccbonn.com/en.html G020

QUESTIONS?

If you require any further information about the meetings destination Germany, we are happy to help you. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Contact USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Contact China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445