Das German Convention Bureau - Unser Team

Matthias Schultze

Matthias Schultze
Managing Director

+49 69 24293014
schultze@gcb.de

Sarah Esch

Sarah Esch
Deputy Director of Administration & Finance, Education & Membership

+49 69 24293028
esch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Michael Heidrich

Michael Heidrich
Director of Administration & Finance

Executive Director

+49 69 24293038
heidrich@gcb.de

Julia Hachenthal

Julia Hachenthal
Assistant to the Managing Director

+49 69 24293037
hachenthal@gcb.de

Raphaela Herbst
Marketing & Events Manager

+49 69 24293020
herbst@gcb.de | Xing

 

 

Christine Koch

Christine Koch
Consultant Marketing & Databasemanagement

+49 69 24293022
koch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Verena Kolb

Verena Kolb
Consultant Marketing Germany

+49 69 24293029
kolb@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Birgit Pacher
Communications Manager

+49 69 24293018
pacher@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Sara Parr

Sara Parr
Deputy Director Marketing & Strategy

Content Marketing & Digital Channels

+49 69 242 930 25
parr@gcb.deXing | LinkedIn

Monika Pilat

Monika Pilat
Consultant Market Research & Marketing

+49 69 24293021
pilat@gcb.de

Simone Pohl

Simone Pohl
Consultant Administration & Finance, Education

+49 69 24293015
pohl@gcb.de

Tamina Rügemer

Tamina Rügemer
Regional Manager Europe

+49 69 242 930 16
ruegemer@gcb.de | LinkedIn

Beatriz Salguero

Beatriz Salguero

Consultant Administration & Finance, Accounting

+49 69 24293034

Ilse Christine Schamun

Ilse Christine Schamun

Consultant Market Research & Marketing

+49 69 24293011
schamun@gcb.de  | Xing | LinkedIn

Stephanie Senger

Stephanie Senger
Consultant Content Marketing

+49 69 24293017
senger@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Ursula Winterbauer

Ursula Winterbauer
Director of Marketing & Strategy

+49 69 24293012
winterbauer@gcb.de  | LinkedIn

Linda Wissing

Linda Wissing
Marketing & Events Manager

+49 69 24293036
wissing@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Büro New York

Linda Nuss
Regional Manager USA/Canada

+1 212-661 4582

Büro Beijing

Henghong Yang

Henghong Yang
Representative GCB China

+86 10 6590 6445

yang@germany-meetings.com

FRAGEN?

Für weitere Informationen und Fragen rund um die Kongress- und Tagungsdestination Deutschland steht Ihnen unser Team gern zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an!

Kontakt Deutschland

  • +49 69 242930-0 

Kontakt USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Kontakt China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445