The German Convention Bureau - Team

 

Matthias Schultze

Matthias Schultze
Managing Director

+49 69 24293014 
schultze@gcb.de

Laura Bartelt

Laura Bartelt
Management Trainee Destination Marketing

+49 69 24293017
bartelt@gcb.de

 

 

Sarah Esch

Sarah Esch
Assistant to the Managing Director

+49 69 24293028
esch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Michael Heidrich

Michael Heidrich
Head of Administration and Finance
Executive Director

+49 69 24293038
heidrich@gcb.de

Raphaela Herbst
Marketing & Events

+49 69 24293020
herbst@gcb.de | Xing

Christine Koch

Christine Koch
Database Marketing / Sustainability Representative

+49 69 24293022
koch@gcb.de
 | Xing  | LinkedIn

Martina Nesper

Martina Nesper
Trade Fairs / Events

+49 69 24293036
nesper@gcb.de | Xing 

Nina Neumann

Nina Neumann
International Business (parental leave)

neumann@gcb.de 

Birgit Pacher

Birgit Pacher
Communications

+49 69 24293018
pacher@gcb.de | Xing  | LinkedIn

Sara Parr
Online Communications

+49 69 242 930 25
parr@gcb.de | Xing |

Karina Pierce

Karina Pierce
International Business

+49 69 242 930 29
pierce@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Monika Pilat

Monika Pilat
Market Research

+49 69 24293021
pilat@gcb.de

Simone Pohl

Simone Pohl
Marketing & Events

+49 69 24293020
pohl@gcb.de

Anke Pruust

Anke Pruust
Director of Marketing

+49 69 24293016
pruust@gcb.de

Beatriz Salguero

Beatriz Salguero
Office Management

+49 69 24293034

Ilse Christine Schamun

Ilse Christine Schamun
International Business

+49 69 24293011
schamun@gcb.de  | Xing | LinkedIn

Ute Stegmann

Ute Stegmann
Partner Management 

+49 69 24293013
stegmann@gcb.de | Xing 

Ursula Winterbauer

Ursula Winterbauer
Head of International Business

+49 69 24293012

Branch Office New York

Linda Nuss
Regional Manager USA/Canada

+1 212-661 4582

Jennifer Oettel

Jennifer Oettel
Management Trainee

+1 212 661 4582
oettel@germany-meetings.com | Xing | LinkedIn

Branch Office Beijing

Henghong Yang

Henghong Yang
Representative GCB China

Tel: +86 10 6590 6445
yang@germany-meetings.com

QUESTIONS?

If you require any further information about the meetings destination Germany, we are happy to help you. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Contact USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Contact China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445